dcsimg
Call Now
1800 102 5277

NMIMS NMAT 2014 Application

Updated on: Aug 5, 2013

Pearson VUE will be carrying out the online registration & will conduct NMAT 2014 on behalf of NMIMS. Interested candidates have to visit the NMIMS website for online registration. For appearing for NMAT, online application has to be duly submitted & payment of registration charges need to be made in any of the prescribed mode within stipulated time.

• Candidates can apply for more than one Programme / Campus as per his / her eligibility by giving
preferences.
• The preferences once given cannot be changed later on.

Note: There will be three radio buttons for registration i.e MBA (Full Time), PGDM & Both (FT MBA and PGBM). A candidate who wishes to apply for more than one Campuses has to select the third option of Both and has to pay registration charges as per the above table.

NMIMS NMAT 2014 Fee

Candidates can pay for the registration via demand draft, credit card or can deposit cash at designated AXIS bank branches.

Event

Start

End

Registration charges (Non-Refundable)

Registration

Thursday, 4th July, 2013

Tuesday, 24th September, 2013

Rs.2000/- for normal registration for either MBA Full Time - Mumbai Campus or PGDM.

Rs. 2400/- for both MBA Full Time - Mumbai Campus and PGDM.

Late Registration

Wednesday, 25th September, 2013

Wednesday, 30th September, 2013

Rs. 2550/- for late registration for either MBA Full Time Mumbai Campus or PGDM.

Rs. 3000/- for both MBA Full Time - Mumbai Campus and PGDM.

Scheduling

Wednesday, 17th July, 2013

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2013

NIL

Rescheduling

Wednesday, 17th July, 2013

Sunday, 15th December, 2013

Rs. 1000/- per reschedule

Test Delivery

Saturday, 5th October, 2013

Wednesday, 18th December, 2013

NIL

Retake Scheduling

Saturday, 5th October, 2013

Tuesday, 17th December, 2013

Rs. 2000/-

Subscribe to our newsletter